I’m about to watch Pacific Rim!

11 Jul

I just called the theaters, and they said that there are a ton of seats left. I am surprised for one because I didn’t know it was out yet and two I have been hearing great things about it. You know what? I like great stories from movies and games like Bio Shock Inifinite, Inception, My Fair Lady, Gone With the Wind, and Citizen Kane. But you know what? I want to see some mechs fight monsters on the BIG SCREEN dang it. Anyways about that phone call, apparently there are 200 seats and only 39 people bought tickets. I’ll give this movie a shot. 

Leave a Reply

