month 2 day 25

25 Feb

Time goes forward doesn’t it? I should know. I have been alive for some time. But I am not the only one who knows this. Some 7 billion people who inhabit this earth also know. Maybe the babies don’t know.Yes? No.  What do I want my time to mean? How can I get what I want. How can I sacrifice my time and energy for what I want. This means that I must be disciplined, or else the labor will be in vain. I don’t know if this blog will be popular or not. Frankly that is not my intention. I made a New Year’s goal to blog daily. So here I am. 

Tip of the day: Don’t waste time. If you are bored then use that time to remind yourself of what you really want to do and how to get it.

Leave a Reply

