day 31

31 Jan

I can say in full confidence that I have made a new habit. And it goes by the name of wordpress. I was right about to go to sleep when I realized that I had to type up a quick blog. What can I say about today? I have conjured up a new goal idea. It is to run a thousand miles with a motivating card on my possession. This would very good for me. I would be healthier and motivated to run. I would be able to dance better ( even though I currently have two left feet). It will also help me complete my goal to finish the Ironman triathlon and just accomplishing a big goal. This will also help me finish more goals.

Leave a Reply

