day 4

5 Jan

Today my family had acceded to cancel the snow trip… at least for today. Tomorrow is when the family will go to the snow. They have chosen to abort me from the trip. It’s only my sister’s birthday. I have no acrimony towards them because there were no more seats left in the van. Yet, this doesn’t allay my conscious because I know that I mustn’t be aloof from my family. So, in this upcoming year I’d like to invest in my sibling’s lives more along with my other goals. I should take the lesson from today and store it for tomorrow. Do you snow what I mean?

Leave a Reply

